Team

Steve Buchli

Steve Buchli

 

OK Präsident

Sponsoren & Finanzen

mail: steve@gc-cup.com

Mark Meyer

Mark Meyer

 

OK Vize-Präsident

Head Operations

mail: mark@gc-cup.com

Yves Mehli

Yves Mehli

 

Marketing & Kommunikation

mail: yves@gc-cup.com

Godi Zürcher

Godi Zürcher

 

Stv. Head Operations

mail: godi@gc-cup.com

Larissa Meyer

Larissa Meyer

 

Ticketing & Supplier Management

mail: larissa@gc-cup.com

Mirco Marsella

Mirco Marsella

 

VIP Host

mail: mirco@gc-cup.com

Jaclyn Zürcher

Jaclyn Zürcher

 

Staff Management

mail: jaclyn@gc-cup.com

Claudia Schürmann

Claudia Schürmann

 

Player Liaison

mail: claudia@gc-cup.com